Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Jackson Town Seal

  The Town of Jackson, NH
Alicia M. Hawkes (D)
No Term Limit
Diane F. Fernald (D)
No Term Limit
Marianne Heald (R)
No Term Limit
Judy Botsford (R)
No Term Limit
Ballot Inspectors, listed below, are town officials who are appointed by either the Board of Selectmen or the Town Moderator.

On election day, when votes are counted, one reader, three counters and one Ballot Inspector must be present.   If a ballot is unclear, or if there is a question as to what the voter intended, the Ballot Inspector will review the ballot to assist the reader in determining how to record the vote.

Ballot Inspectors may be contacted in writing care of the Jackson Town Offices, PO Box 268,  Jackson, NH 03846.  For more information, also contact the Town Moderator, Willis Kelly at PO Box 268, Jackson, NH 03846 or by phone at (603) 383-9651.

Jackson Town Offices: 54 Main Street, Jackson, NH 03846
Phone: (603) 383-4223   Fax: (603) 383-6980